Kontakta Nybro Transport

Trafikledning:

Conny, 0481-141 00, 0768-81 01 30

conny@nybrotransport.se

Mattias, 0481-481 32, 0768-81 00 00

mattias@nybrotransport.se

Martin, 0481-481 32, 0768-81 00 00

martin@nybrotransport.se

Ekonomi:

Jessica, 0481-481 33, 0768-81 01 01

jessica@nybrotransport.se

Juhanni, 0481-481 35

juhanni@nybrotransport.se

Drift & personal:

Johan, 0481-481 31, 0768-81 01 00

johan@nybrotransport.se

Administration:

Christer, 0481-481 30, 0768-81 00 05

christer@nybrotransport.se

Mona, 0481-141 00

Miljö, kvalitet och trafiksäkerhet:

Anna, 0481-481 36, 070-273 08 51

anna.strandman@nybrotransport.se

Verkstad:

Anders, 0768-81 00 42

Postadress:
Box 209
382 23 Nybro

Besöksadress:
Madesjövägen 15
382 45 Nybro

Fax:

0481-481 39